Giacinto Scelsi : Anahit / Ensemble intercontemporain

Giacinto Scelsi (1905-1988). Anahit (1965) : lyric poem dedicated to Venus, for violin and eighteen instruments.

Violin: Diego Tosi
Ensemble intercontemporain
Director: Matthias Pintscher

Registered February 7, 2014 at the Cité de la Musique (Paris) in the weekend New Turbulence (s) direction (s) of 7 to 9 February 2014.

2014-2016 Diego Tosi © Tous droits réservés. | Legal notice